Home > My Life > CNY Summary

CNY Summary

February 4, 2006

Ya i know CNY havent finish yet, but something that make this CNY a bit different to me

  • Until know i just know the the speed limit for highway near my living place in jb is only 70kmh … how i know ? i getting a saman because i on 83 kmh that time
  • Getting 2 angpow from my parent , but just enought for me to pay the saman
  • after 4 year of relationship with my gal, for the first time i visit her place for CNY
  • one of my secondary school friend have gf already which i use to quite worry that he is a gay ( haha )
  • meet up with one of the secondary teacher which never meet for 2 year, she is the one that let my ad math from fail to Grade 3
  • First CNY in new company, my direct boss and my department boss never give any ang pow
  • i getting an angpow from the department that i doing support

Oh almost forget about this, for the first few day of CNY, i was actually busy reading the ruby e-book  .. geez !

Categories: My Life Tags: