Home > My Life > I saw This In Penang

I saw This In Penang

December 23, 2004

I reach penang yesterday, to fix up some network issue in Penang Office, after the whole day working, i went back the hotel for check in and bath, then waiting my colleague to come over fetch me for some drink at lobby, then this is what i saw ….

first there is this Mr Jap Guy reach the hotel and stand in front of the hotel, then another car, 2 pretty girl come down and with a Mr Jap Boss, so the Mr Jap Guy seem like the translator btw the Mr Jap Boss and those 2 pretty girl ( one tall one short) then my colleague come and fetch me, we go out see see look look drink drink …

after i come back, its about 12++, it seem the loudge still got singer singing, since i still not sleepy yet, i decide went to loudge for a beer, after i sit, i reliase the Mr Jap Guy with those 2 girl just sit beside me, Mr Jap boss are not around, then i think 3 of them are drunk, Mr Jap Guy hug the short girl and they start french kiss …. in front of all of us

they kiss till like no star no moon, even the waitress was standing beside to wait for the guy for billing. after a while it seem getting pretty hot, the Mr Jap Guy start unbutton that short gal, wootttt can even saw the black bra !

lol i think they almost want to start xxx ing .. but i think the other girl stop them, so they end up stop it, and ask for the billing again, the short gal was slowly button up her shirt .. haha ..

thats what i saw in Penang hotel .. nice huh !

Categories: My Life Tags:
  1. December 23, 2004 at 9:18 pm

    Japanese you mean? Japanese are popular for their super “horny” style. 😛

  2. taste
    December 27, 2004 at 12:32 pm

    tipu… only one hand free..how to take photo..

  3. Knight
    April 13, 2005 at 8:14 am

    seriously the trip is too short .. the only thing which remind me about penang is this “accident” hehe

  4. gary
    April 2, 2007 at 6:34 pm

    i love penang

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.